Stylists

Karin Lidbeck Brent - lidbeckbrent@aol.com 

Corey Grant Tippin - coreytippinstyle.com

Stacy Kunstell - dunesandduchess.com

Eleanor Roper - elroper21@yahoo.com

Jorge Arango - js-arango.com

Anna Molvik - annamolvik.com

Donna Talley - donnatalley.com

Lauren Payne - laurenp@ureach.com

Erin Swift - erinswift.com

Sarah Cave - sarahcave.com

Ingrid Lees - ingrid.leess@gmail.com

Gina Provenzano - ginabean2106@yahoo.com

Producers and Editors 

John Smallwood - smallwoodandstewart.com

Carol Bokuniewicz - carolbdesign.com

Tori Mellott - instagram.com/torimellott/

Kari Costas - www.instagram.com/karicostas/

Jenny Bradley - instagram.com/jbradleyth

Capucine Gooding - juliska.com

Ayme Sinclair - stantoncarpet.com

Interior Designers and Architects

Heather Garrett - heathergarrettdesign.com

Young Huh - younghuh.com

Madcap Cottage - madcapcottage.com

Lisa Hildebrand - hilderbrandinteriors.com

M. Frederick - mfrederick.com

John Willey - willeydesign.com

Courtney Zanelli - courtneyzanelli.com

Christina Murphy - christinamurphyinteriors.com

Elissa Grayer - elissagrayerdesign.com

Michelle Morgan Harrison - morganharrisonhome.com

Karen Bow - karenbow.com

Lynne Scalo - lynnescalo.com

DD Allen- pierceallen.com

Lauren Muse - museinteriors.net

James Dixon - jdixonarchitect.com

Cynthia Hayes -cynthiahayesinteriordesign.com